The good to my bad..!

14448987_1238059199595393_288986696488627495_n
The good to my bad,
The Kryptonite to my Superman,
The Yin to my Yang,
The Bruce Wayne to my Batman,

The dusk to my dawn,
The light in my lonely shadows,
The brake to my fall,
My post storm rainbow,
The horcrux to my Voldemort,
My Patronus who casts dementors afar,
The Hermoine-&-Ron to my Harry,
And my brightest Sirius star,

The repentance of my sins,
The belief in my blasphemy,
The soothing mid-day respite,
From scorching sunny-life’s tyranny,

My midnight cup of tea,
That indelible, nostalgic book stain from that coffee,
The truth in my “looking-in-the-eye” lie,
But above all- my unending, ever inspiring, star studded sky..!

#FridayFever #StarsInspireStarsHeal

P.S. “Good to my bad, Yin to my Yang, Bruce Wayne to my Batman”- these lines are how my awesome magic-from-words-spinner buddy Hiteshree Pawar describes the concept of soulmates!
A big shout out to you girl for this!

 

Leave a comment